The Bachelorette Party (Paperback)

The Bachelorette Party By Carissa Ann Lynch Cover Image

The Bachelorette Party (Paperback)

$18.99


Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

'Sharp writing... great plot' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ NetGalley Reviewer

' I] couldn't put it down. A twisty read and] I had no clue' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ NetGalley Reviewer

The locked-room thriller that will keep you up all night. Perfect for fans of Ruth Ware and Lucy Foley.

New Orleans: live music, endless drinks, brightly-coloured attractions, the perfect place for a party...

The bride-to-be
The best friend
The cousin
The mother-in-law
The sister
The groom's friend

The bachelorette begins on a Friday night; all six women are excited for a chance to escape their everyday lives. But then friendly rivalries turn vicious, and a game of truth or dare turns deadly.

By the end of the weekend one of them will be dead...

Discover why readers are captivated by The Bachelorette Party:

'I was absolutely invested from page 1 and couldn't put it down' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'If I could give this book more than 5 stars I would. Thrilling, suspenseful and a page-turner' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Awesome' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Wow ... literally blown my mind' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'A twisty thriller that you will not guess' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'I was completely hooked' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'From the first page to the last I was gripped' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Great writing and the characters really were fantastic' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'So juicy... the suspense is amped up right from the first page and doesn't end' ⭐⭐⭐⭐

'An easy, fast-paced book' ⭐⭐⭐⭐

'I read this book in one sitting... I was hooked' ⭐⭐⭐⭐

'A fast, entertaining read with a smart twist at the end' ⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Suspense, intrigue and many twists and turns' ⭐⭐⭐⭐

'The cast of characters were complicated and unlikeable in the best ways' ⭐⭐⭐⭐

Carissa Ann Lynch is a USA Today bestselling author. She resides in Floyds Knobs, Indiana with her husband, children, and collection of books. She's always loved to read and never considered herself a "writer" until a few years ago when she couldn't find a book to read and decided to try writing her own story. With a background in psychology, she's always been a little obsessed with the darker areas of the mind and social problems.
Product Details ISBN: 9780008551438
ISBN-10: 000855143X
Publisher: One More Chapter
Publication Date: November 14th, 2023
Pages: 352
Language: English